Monday, March 21, 2011

Rosemary Gladstar's Free Webinar This Wednesday Evening

Hi everyone!

Rosemary Gladstar
I'm so excited to announce that Herbalist and author, Rosemary Gladstar, will be teaching a free webinar this Wednesday night!

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 8:30 PM EDT (9:30 Atlantic, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific)

It's called "Herbs Demystified! Remedies for Family Health".

The title more or less explains what the topic is and it's for beginner and experienced herbal folks alike. Even if you have worked with herbs quite a bit, you know that there are always new gems to be learned from Rosemary.

This is actually the first live webinar Rosemary has ever done, so this is a rare treat indeed.

And hey, it's free. :)  Plus when you register, you are entered into a drawing for an autographed book by Rosemary and a free pass to the International Herb Symposium (worth $300 and raffled off during the webinar). Of course you need to attend to be eligible to win!

All of the details are right here... be sure to register and join in the fun!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for stopping by! Your comments are very much appreciated!